Our Team

Our Team

Management

Markus Tsoumas
Markus Tsoumas | General Manager
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: mtsoumas@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Sam Dargaville
Sam Dargaville | Porsche Sales Manager
Office: 021 024 01752
Email: sdargaville@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Phil Davis
Phil Davis | Service Manager
Office: 027 700 1135
Email: pdavis@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Richard Cate
Richard Cate | Parts Manager
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: rcate@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Sales

Andrew Ryan
Andrew Ryan | Porsche Sales
Office: 021 88 72 72
Email: aryan@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Harry Hopkins
Harry Hopkins | Porsche Sales
Office: 021 164 2236
Email: hhopkins@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Simon Evans
Simon Evans | Porsche Sales
Office: 021 867 960
Email: sievans@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Service

Anenicke Meyer
Anenicke Meyer | Junior Service Advisor
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: ameyer@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Ben Watkinson
Ben Watkinson | Porsche Service Advisor
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: bwatkinson@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Tim Hsu
Tim Hsu | Service Advisor
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: thsu@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Finance & Insurance

Adam Bettridge
Adam Bettridge | Finance & Insurance
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: abettridge@giltrapporsche.co.nz
 
It has always been a philosophy of our company that function and beauty are inseparable.
Ferry Porsche,

Connect with Porsche
  •