Porsche Dealership New Zealand

Our Team

Management

Markus Tsoumas
Markus Tsoumas | General Manager
Office: 021 930 218
Email: mtsoumas@giltrap.com
Richard Cate
Richard Cate | Parts Manager
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: rcate@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Ashley Gillham
Ashley Gillham | Service Manager
Office: 02 770 28689
Email: agillham@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Sales

Andrew Ryan
Andrew Ryan | Porsche Sales
Office: 021 88 72 72
Email: aryan@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Ivan Marinovich
Ivan Marinovich | Porsche Sales
Office: 021 970 914
Email: imarinovich@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Mark Russ
Mark Russ | Porsche Sales
Office: 021 906 120
Email: mruss@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Matthew Cope
Matthew Cope | Sales Cadet
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: mcope@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Service

Harry Hopkins
Harry Hopkins | Service Advisor
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: hhopkins@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Vernon Brown
Vernon Brown | Service Advisor
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: vbrown@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Parts

Simon Priestley
Simon Priestley | Parts Sales
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: spriestley@giltrapprestige.co.nz
Lewis Apperley
Lewis Apperley | Parts Sales
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: lapperley@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Finance & Insurance

Adam Bettridge
Adam Bettridge | Finance & Insurance
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: abettridge@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Marketing & CRM

Georgina Del Piccolo
Georgina Del Piccolo | Marketing Coordinator
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: gpiccolo@giltrapprestige.co.nz
 
The first Porsche, built in 1948, is still with us… It will live on in all of our cars.
Ferry Porsche,
 

Build & Find
Behind the Scenes
Porsche Company
Connect with Porsche
  •  
 

Copyright © Giltrap Porsche. All Rights Reserved, License No. ABCDEF. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies